Girls Track & Field Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Amber Bloecher

Email: amber.bloecher@raytownschools.org

Tenure: 6

Coaching Bio: I have been part of the track program for 21 yrs, 15 of those as an assistant coach, I have coached every event except pole vault. We placed 2nd in Districts in 2015. Have had over 20 athletes receive a All-State medal at the State Track meet. Very rarely does a Blue Jay make it to State and not bring home a medal.

Personal Bio: I have been coaching at RHS for 21 yrs. 17 of those years were spent coaching basketball, and 21 yrs track and field. I have a 4 year old son. I am a graduate of RHS also, where I also did basketball and track. I am passionate about RHS and all the things we have to offer!

Assistant Coaches:

Jordan Jamerson – Throwing Coach

Email: jordan.jamerson@raytownschools.org

 

Mandy Weber – Throwing Coach

Email: Mandy.Weber@raytownschools.org

 

Tammie Williams – Sprints Coach

Email: tammie.williams@raytownschools.org

 

David Griffin – Sprints Coach

Email: david.griffin@raytownschools.org

 

Candance Domingez – Jumps Coach

Email: candice.dominguez@chiefs.nfl.com

 

Rod Ambelang – Distance Coach

Email: rod.ambelang@raytownschools.org

 

Patricia Hutton – Hurdles Coach

Email: patricia.hutton@raytownschools.org